Games

86 Explained the delay and new release date of episode 86 season 8

86 Eighty-six Anime fans are eagerly awaiting the official premiere of Season 2 Episode 8; well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode delay and new release date.

A-1 Pictures premieres 86 Eighty-six anime with the first Cour in April this year. Cour 1 of the first season ended after 11 episodes, and the series went on hiatus for several months. Now, after a long hiatus, 86 Eighty-six will return to our screens with new episodes.

Similar to other anime series, eighty six on a weekly release schedule, but the show has been going through a rough patch lately. Earlier this month, A-1 Pictures delay Episode 7 of Season 2 due to production issues. Well, unfortunately, the upcoming episode will suffer from the same problem.

  • Than: Trapped in an Anime Dating Sim Announced With First Trailer

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

BridgeTV

5145

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

https://i.ytimg.com/en/Y6OE1TBLtJs/hqdefault.jpg

867988

867988

center

26546

86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 8 Delayed

Originally, episode 8 of Eighty-Six Season 2 was scheduled to release on Saturday, November 27, however, last week, the official website because the 86 Eighty-six confirmed that Season 2 Episode 8 (Episode 19) has been delayed due to production issues. Instead of a new episode, the creators will air a special edition titled “If it’s dead and worth it.”

86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 8 New release date and time

A-1 Pictures confirms that Episode 8 of 86 Eighty-six Season 2 will now release on Saturday, December 4, 2021.

You can watch all episodes of eighty six animated series on Crunchyroll, so make sure to subscribe if you haven’t already.

Crunchyroll will release Episode 19 at midnight JST on December 5, but the release date will be December 4 for most international fans. Anyway, to make it easier for you, here are the exact release times of the upcoming episodes for the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 a.m. (November 27)
  • Central Time: 11:30 am (November 27)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30pm (November 27)
  • UK time: 6:30pm (November 27)
  • India Time: 11:00 PM (November 27)

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/86-eighty-six-season-2-episode-8-delay-and-new-release-date-explained/ 86 Explained the delay and new release date of episode 86 season 8

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button