Games

86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 11 Delayed and New Release Date

86 Eighty-six anime fans are looking forward to seeing Season 2 Episode 11 later this week; well, similar to the previous few episodes, the upcoming anime episode has been delayed, and here’s everything you need to know about it.

Photo A-1′ 86 Eighty-six Anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name. The studio released the first version of the anime earlier this year in April, and millions of fans fell in love with the film. So it’s no surprise that everyone’s been waiting for 86 anime to come to Cour 2, which some fans think is like Season 2.

Fortunately, Season 2 (Cour 2) of 86 Eighty-six premieres in October with new episodes. However, the anime is going through some delay, which is definitely disappointing for fans who love the series.

  • Than: Platinum End Episode 13 Delay and New Release Date Explained

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

BridgeTV

5145

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

https://i.ytimg.com/en/Y6OE1TBLtJs/hqdefault.jpg

867988

867988

center

26546

86 Eighty Six Season 2 Episode 11 Delayed

Season 2 Episode 11 of 86 Eighty-six, technically, Episode 22, was scheduled for release this week. However, the anime’s website has confirmed that they are delaying episode 22 and episode 23 until March 2022. official post, the delay is to ensure the creators can provide better quality in upcoming episodes. So you’ll have to wait a few more months to see the anime’s climax.

86 Eighty Six Episode 22 Release date and time

According to the new release schedule, Volume 22 of 86 Eighty-six is currently slated for a worldwide release on March 12, 2022.

If the anime follows the previous release schedule, Crunchyroll will update the library with Episode 22 at midnight JST on March 13. But of course, the release date will be March 12 for some international fans because of the time zone difference. Anyway, if the schedule stays the same, here’s when you can expect Season 2 Episode 11 to arrive in the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 a.m. (March 12)
  • Central Time: 11:30 a.m. (March 12)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM (March 12)
  • UK Time: 5:30pm (March 12)
  • India Time: 11:00 PM (March 12)

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/86-eighty-six-season-2-episode-11-delayed-and-gets-new-release-date/ 86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 11 Delayed and New Release Date

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button