Games

86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 11 Delayed and New Release Date

blank

86 Eighty-six anime is returning from a long hiatus and here’s everything you need to know about the season 2 episode 11 release schedule.

Photo A-1′ 86 Eighty-six Anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name. The studio released the first version of the anime earlier this year in April, and millions of fans have fallen in love with the series. So it’s no surprise that people have been waiting for 86 anime to come to Cour 2, which some fans assume is Season 2.

Fortunately, Season 2 (Cour 2) of 86 Eighty-six premieres in October with new episodes. Of course, the anime has experienced a few delays, which is certainly disappointing for fans who love the series. But the good thing is that the anime is finally back to give us the final two episodes of the season.

  • Than: Platinum End episode 13 delay and new release date explained

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

BridgeTV

5145

86 EIGHT-SIX | Part 2 Official Trailer | Crunchyroll

https://i.ytimg.com/en/Y6OE1TBLtJs/hqdefault.jpg

867988

867988

center

26546

86 Eighty Six Season 2 Episode 11 Release date and time

After a long hiatus, Episode 22 of 86 Eighty-six slated for a worldwide release on March 12, 2022.

Crunchyroll confirmed that the library will update Volume 11 of Season 2 at midnight JST on March 13. However, the release date will be March 12 for some international fans because of the time zone difference. Anyway, to keep an eye on the upcoming episode, here are the exact release times for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 a.m. (March 12)
  • Central Time: 11:30 a.m. (March 12)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30pm (March 12)
  • UK Time: 5:30pm (March 12)
  • India Time: 11:00 PM (March 12)

86 Eighty Six Season 2 Episode 11 Preview Shots

According to the official summary on the website, the next episode is titled “Thin.” The episode will see Singh fighting for his life while losing his friends. However, as soon as he arrives at Morpho, he is greeted only with conflicts. However, Singh managed to get inside Morpho because of a gap and fired at the central unit where Kiriya was captured.



https://www.dualshockers.com/86-eighty-six-season-2-episode-11-delayed-and-gets-new-release-date-3-11-22/ 86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 11 Delayed and New Release Date

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button