30 PM; Follow live updates

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Can Zimbabwe lift ODI series with 3rd ODI win against Ireland? Toss at 2:30 PM; Follow live updates
IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Stay Rating: Can Zimbabwe carry ODI collection with Third ODI win towards Eire? Toss at 2:30 PM; Comply with dwell updates

IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Stay Rating: Disagreeable information as toss delayed as a result of rain; Eire vs Zimbabwe Third ODI- Comply with dwell updates: The third and closing ODI between Eire and Zimbabwe can be performed on Monday at Civil Service Cricket Membership, Belfast. Zimbabwe lead the three-match collection 1-0 after the second ODI resulted in a no consequence as a result of rain. They are going to be eying to seal the collection with one other win within the closing sport and finish the tour on a excessive– Comply with dwell updates

@ 15:34 IST: There’s a slight drizzle at the moment on the venue. The covers are in place.

Will probably be attention-grabbing to observe who comes out on high on the finish. The match will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

IRE vs ZIM Match Particulars:

Eire vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zimbabwe Tour of Eire, 2021
Date – 13 September 2021
Time: 03:00 PM IST
Venue: Civil Service Cricket Membership, Belfast


IRE vs ZIM Possible Taking part in 11

IRE Taking part in 11
William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Craig Younger, Joshua Little

Also read IND ENG Test Series: Ravi Shastri upset on being blamed for…

ZIM Taking part in 11
Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine (c), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava


IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Group

BATSMEN: C Ervine, H Tector, A Balbirnie, W Porterfield
ALL-ROUNDERS: S Raza, S Williams, G Dockrell
BOWLERS: B Muzarbani, R Ngarava, A McBrine
Captain decisions: A Balbirnie, S Raza, W Porterfield


IRE vs ZIM dwell streaming: Methods to watch IRE vs ZIM dwell scores?
The FanCode cell app will stream the matches in India. For dwell scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Eire vs Zimbabwe ODI, IRE vs ZIM Squads

William McClintock, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Josh Little, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Craig Younger

Also read IPL 2021: In desperation, Virat Kohli & Co leave Manchester, arrive…

Tarisai Musakanda, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Milton Shumba, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Donald Tiripano

IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Stay Rating: Can Zimbabwe carry ODI collection with Third ODI win towards Eire? Toss at 2:30 PM; Comply with dwell updates | 30 PM; Comply with dwell updates


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button