2020 Tokyo Olympics golf tee times, schedule: Complete field, pairings for Round 4 at Summer Games

The penultimate spherical of golf on the 2020 Tokyo Olympics noticed among the sport’s huge stars gravitate in direction of the highest of the leaderboard with a well-recognized title in Xander Schauffele clinging to the lead for a second consecutive day.

Schauffele can be within the remaining grouping of the ultimate spherical as he takes a one-stroke lead over Hideki Matsuyama and two-stroke lead over Carlos Ortiz and Paul Casey into Spherical 4. Casey, Schauffele and Matsuyama comprise the ultimate grouping, and are scheduled to go off the primary tee at 10:09 p.m. ET on Saturday evening.

There’s loads of different chasers nonetheless within the hunt, nevertheless, with Rory McIlroy three again, Tommy Fleetwood 4 off the lead and the likes of Mito Pereira, Sebastián Muñoz and Sepp Straka lurking within the shadows. 

Let’s check out the complete tee sheet for Spherical 4 as all golfers will tee off on the primary gap. Make sure to take a look at the total Olympics schedule from CBS Sports activities. All occasions Jap.

2020 Olympics tee occasions, Spherical 4 pairings

6:30 p.m. — Rafael Campos, Gavin Kyle Inexperienced, Ondrej Lieser
6:41 p.m. — Juvic Pagnunsan, Ryan Fox, Udayan Mane
6:52 p.m. — Gunn Charoenkul, Kalle Samooja, Jorge Campillo
7:03 p.m. — Henrik Norlander, Marc Leishman, Kristian Ok. Johannessen
7:14 p.m. — Rikuya Hoshino, Garrick Higgo, Adrian Meronk
7:25 p.m. — Antoine Rozner, Ashun Wu, Adri Arnaus
7:41 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Maximilian Kieffer, Hurly Lengthy
7:52 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Si Woo Kim, Patrick Reed
8:03 p.m. — Romain Langasque, Matthis Schwab, Renato Paratore
8:14 p.m. — Jazz Janewattananond, Fabrizio Zanotti, Sami Valimaki
8:25 p.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Yechun Yuan, Rasmus Hojgaard
8:36 p.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Sungjae Im, Alex Noren
8:47 p.m. — C.T. Pan, Mackenzie Hughes, Rory Sabbatini
9:03 p.m. — Scott Vincent, Christian Bezuidenhout, Corey Conners
9:14 p.m. — Thomas Detry, Joachim B Hansen, Collin Morikawa
9:25 p.m. — Guido Migliozzi, Joaquin Niemann, Thomas Pieters
9:36 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Abraham Ancer, Cameron Smith
9:47 p.m. — Mito Pereira, Sepp Straka, Tommy Fleetwood
9:58 p.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Sebastian Munoz, Rory McIlroy
10:09 p.m. — Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama, Paul Casey | 2020 Tokyo Olympics golf tee occasions, schedule: Full subject, pairings for Spherical 4 at Summer season Video games


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button